Recruit Using Text Messages

Copy and paste one of these Text messages to your Contacts:

You are NEW

Hey! How are you? I just got involved with a business and thought you be a great match for it. Are you open to working with us in a business?

You met new Contacts at an event or mixer

Hey! This is (your name). It was great meeting you. I was impressed with everything you are doing. I would love to collaborate with you. Would you be open to working with us in a business?

 Your company is going International

Hey! My company is about to expand into (Country/Japan/Taiwan). Would you be open to working with us?

Texting a Friend you haven’t talked to in a Long time

Hey! I know it’s been a while, but my company is expanding and I thought you would be a great match. Would you be open to working with us in a business?

If they say YES or Ask Questions:

Great. I will have my business partner Dr. Allan Wang call you. You can read about him and our company at allanwang.org

If they say NO:

No problem. Take care.

Leave a Reply

